Find Events

Showing 32 events

Event Location Date

For Scouts - Winter Wonderland

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Sat, Jan 31, 2015

10 am - 12:30 pm

Island Lake Ice Fishing Derby

Island Lake Conservation Area

Sun, Feb 1, 2015 - Feb 28, 2015

Daily 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Moonlight Ski & Snowshoe

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 - Feb 7, 2015

6 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Cross Country Skiing & Hot Chocolate

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Sat, Feb 7, 2015

10 am - noon

FCM Sustainable Communities Conference

London Conference Centre

London

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - Feb 12, 2015

see registration link for details

Water: A Risky Business

London Conference Centre

London

Fri, Feb 13, 2015

8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

CVC Board of Directors Meeting - February

CVC Administration Office

Mississauga

Fri, Feb 13, 2015

9:15 a.m.

Gardening with Native Plants for Your Green Yard (12-1pm) at Seedy Saturday (9:30am-4pm)

Unitarian Congregation

Mississauga

Sat, Feb 14, 2015

9:30 am to 4:00 pm

Family Fun Day

Island Lake Conservation Area

Mon, Feb 16, 2015

10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Bird-Friendly Certified Hay - Information Session for Rural Landowners and Farmers

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Mon, Mar 2, 2015

7:00 to 8:30 pm

Bird-Friendly Certified Hay - Information Session for Rural Landowners and Farmers

Caledon Village Place

Caledon

Thu, Mar 5, 2015

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Moonlight Ski & Snowshoe

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 - Mar 7, 2015

6 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Caring for Your Land and Water - Workshop for Rural Landowners

Erin Centre 2000

Erin, ON

Sat, Mar 7, 2015

9:30 am to 2:30 pm

Seedy Saturday - Brampton

Century Gardens Recreation Centre

Brampton

Sat, Mar 7, 2015

10:00 to 3:00 pm

CVC Board of Directors - March

CVC Administration Office

Mississauga

Fri, Mar 13, 2015

9:15 a.m.

2014 Friends of the Credit Conservation Awards

BraeBen Golf Course

Mississauga

Thu, Mar 26, 2015

Doors open at 5:45 p.m. Dinner and awards: 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

Landowner Tree Planting and Habitat Restoration Presentation

Warwick Property and Nursery Facility

Caledon

Sat, Mar 28, 2015

9:00 am to 12:00 pm

CVC Board of Directors Meeting - April

CVC Administration Office

Mississauga

Fri, Apr 10, 2015

9:15 a.m.

Rattray Marsh Spring Cleanup

Rattray Marsh Conservation Area

Mississauga

Sat, Apr 11, 2015

9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Caring for Your Land and Water workshop

Terra Cotta Community Centre

Terra Cotta

Sat, Apr 25, 2015

9:30 am to 2:30 pm

CVC Board of Directors Meeting - May

CVC Administration Office

Mississauga

Fri, May 8, 2015

9:15 a.m.

Natural Pond Management Workshop

Watershed Learning Centre - Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Halton Hills

Sat, May 9, 2015

9:00 am to 12:00 pm

CVC Board of Directors Meeting - June

CVC Administration Office

Mississauga

Fri, Jun 12, 2015

9:15 a.m.

Caring for Your Land and Water workshop

Inglewood Community Room

Caledon

Sat, Jun 20, 2015

9:30 am to 2:30 pm