Find Events

Showing 82 events

Event Location Date

Electrofishing Volunteer Day - Aug 11

Credit River

Forks of the Credit

Fri, Aug 11, 2017

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 11, 2017

7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

The Compassion Practice – MEDITATION CLASSES

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 11, 2017

8:00 – 9:00 a.m.

Outdoor Yoga

Belfountain Conservation Area

Belfountain

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Mon, Aug 14, 2017

8:00 – 9:00 a.m.

The Compassion Practice – MEDITATION CLASSES

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Tue, Aug 15, 2017

7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 18, 2017

7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

The Compassion Practice – MEDITATION CLASSES

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 18, 2017

8:00 – 9:00 a.m.

Outdoor Yoga

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

9:30 – 10:30 a.m.

Forest Bathing Walk

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Nature Retreat

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Mon, Aug 21, 2017

8:00 – 9:00 a.m.

Yoga Hike

Belfountain Conservation Area

Belfountain

Tue, Aug 22, 2017

7:15 – 8:45 p.m.

Webinar: Using Bioretention Soils to Remove Pollutants from Stormwater Runoff

ONLINE

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Yoga Hike

Terra Cotta Conservation Area

Terra Cotta

Thu, Aug 24, 2017

7:15 – 8:45 p.m.

Electrofishing Volunteer Day - Aug 25

Silver Creek

Norval

Fri, Aug 25, 2017

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Aug 25, 2017

7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Mon, Aug 28, 2017

8:00 – 9:00 a.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Wed, Aug 30, 2017

4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Yoga at the Lake By GoYoga Orangeville

Island Lake Conservation Area

Orangeville

Fri, Sep 1, 2017

7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Peel Environmental Farm Tour

Meet at the Brampton Fairgrounds

Caledon

Wed, Sep 13, 2017

9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Outdoor Yoga

Belfountain Conservation Area

Belfountain

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

10:00 – 11:00 a.m.